RSS LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Board of Directors

Bob Acker | Bruckner Truck Sales Inc.
1st Vice-Chairman
Jo-Don Clanton | Pioneer Transport
2nd Vice-Chairman
Adam Dye | Southwest Trailers & Equipment
Immediate Past Chairman
Greg Price | United Petroleum Transports
State Vice-President to the ATA
Bob Peterson | Melton Truck Lines, Inc.
Alternate State Vice President to the ATA
LaVern McCorkle | McCorkle Truck Line
Allied Industry Representative
Adam Dye | Southwest Trailers & Equipment
For-Hire Carrier Representative
David Freymiller | Freymiller, Inc.
Oil & Gas Representative
Zac Kannady | LuGreg Trucking, LLC
OSSC Representative
Joe Hill | United Petroleum Transports
TMC Representative
Bonne Karim
Vice President At-Large
George Gibbs | GAB (Gibbs Armstrong & Borochoff, P.C.)
Vice President At-Large
Jim Klepper | Drivers Legal Plan
Vice President At-Large
David McCorkle | McCorkle Truck Line
Vice President At-Large
Bobby Smith | Premier Truck Group
Vice President At-Large
Danny Smith | UPS
Vice President At-Large
David Snapp | Groendyke Transport

Memorial Roll Call

The Oklahoma Trucking Association's Memorial Roll Call is a memorial to individuals who showed exemplary dedication to the trucking industry throughout their life. The current memorial holds sixty-eight names and is located within the OTA office.

To the right are the names of those who strived to better our industry. Our goal is to include a photo and short biography on each person on the Memorial Roll Call. Please help us in our cause by submitting information and photos that we can publish on this page. If you have additional questions, please contact Rebecca Chappell at (405) 525-9488.

Ray Atherton

Cliff Barrett

Robert Q. Bekins

Dave Bell

Harley M. Bennett

D.P. Bonham

J.W. Boyles

Earl Bray

Hugh Breeding

Dale Brown

Joe Brown, Sr.

M.N. Caddell

Stanley Carter

Dan Case

B. H. Clanton

Jess Crook

Terry Davis

Joe Esco 

Vince Elliott

Levoy C. Ellsworth, Sr.

Guy G. Fox

Marlin Glass, Sr.

Roy Griffitts 

Harold C. Groendyke

Raymond E. Hagan

A.J. Harrell

O.L. Harvey 

John R. Hefferin

W.W. Hunt

H.J. Jeffries 

L.C. Jones 

R.W. Lee 

Robert E. Lee 

Roy R. Luper

John D. Marks 

Gordon Masters

Steve McCommas

Duncan McCrae, Sr.

Harry McGlothlin

Robert McKennon

Harry Millstead

J. Earl Montgomery

Jerry Morton

Fisher Muldrow

Guy Nall

Evans Nash

Moss Patterson

Clifford L. Phillips

Earnest Pickett

L. Keith Price

Gus H. Redeker

Clyde Reeves

John "Vince" Robison

Charles W. Ryan

M.J. Sears

J.R. Sewell

David L. Sitton

Luke F. Skaggs, Jr.

Ed Stith

Lloyd Stith

Lawrence T. Stone

Charles B. True

Thurmond T. Turner

E.E. Turner

Noel Tuttle

W.E. Van Vacter

L.M. Voss

W.W. Warren

Wilburn L. Williamson

Roy G. Woods


Our Partners & Affiliates