RSS LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Safety Award Nomination Forms

The Oklahoma Trucking Association's 2017 Midwinter Conference & Safety Awards is approaching quickly. The event will be held March 1 at the Skirvin Hilton Hotel, located Downtown at 1 Park Avenue in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

The banquet honors those companies and persons who prove excellence in safety within the trucking industry. The Safety Awards include Fleet Safety, Professional Driver, Oklahoma Driver of the Year and Million Mile Driver categories.

If you would like to nominate your company and/or drivers, please review the following information about completion of the nomination forms, requirements and other pertinent information.

All nomination forms are due Friday, January 27, 2017. 
Absolutely NO extensions will be given

Fleet Safety Award Overview Here
Fleet Safety Nomination Form Here
Grand Trophy Nomination Form Here
Million Mile Driver Nomination Form Here
Professional Driver Nomination Form Here

comments powered by Disqus

Our Partners & Affiliates