RSS LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Notice about 2013 Midwinter Conference Safety Awards Packet

Notice about Oklahoma Trucking Association 2013 Midwinter Conference Safety Awards Packet

In an effort to cut down on paper usage, the Safety Awards Packet will not be mailed this year.  The packet will be sent via email, and it is available online here.  If you need a packet mailed to you it is available upon request only.

The Oklahoma Trucking Association's 2013 Midwinter Conference is approaching quickly. The event will be held February 27 and 28 at the Marriott Hotel, located at 3233 Northwest Expressway in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.  In addition to the conference seminars, the Fleet Safety Awards Banquet will take place on Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at 7:00pm.

The banquet honors those companies and persons who prove excellence in safety within the trucking industry. The Safety Awards include Fleet Safety, Professional Driver, Oklahoma Driver of the Year and Million Mile Driver categories.

All nomination forms are due Friday, February 1, 2013.

Absolutely NO extensions will be given

If your nomination forms are received after the due date, your entry will not be considered for the safety awards.

All award forms may be faxed to the OTA office at (405) 525-9490, however the original hardcopy forms must be received by the OTA no later than Friday, February 1, 2013.

If you would like more information about registering for the event or to have a packet emailed please contact Rebecca Chappell at (405) 525-9488 ext. 1, or refer to the information posted on the OTA's website at

Click here for the nomination packet

comments powered by Disqus

Our Partners & Affiliates