RSS LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

2016 TDC Winners

Competition CategoryDriverCompany
Straight TruckLavern RemierWal-Mart
3 AxleRobby IdlettOld Dominion
4 AxleMike BuckYRC
5 AxleLarry KendallFed Ex Express (Tulsa)
FlatbedKen DaleyMiller Truck Lines
TankCharles PurvisFed Ex Freight
SleeperFred MurrayFTC Transportation
TwinsRichie GuessUPS
Step VanCurtis HarpoleFed Ex Ground
Grand Champion WinnerLarry KendallFed Ex Express (Tulsa)
Pre-Trip Inspection WinnerRandy ReedFed Ex Express (Tulsa)
C. Dewayne Sleeper Award (Rookie of the Year)Jon SchwebachABF Freight Systems

Team Championship:
First PlaceFed Ex Express (Tulsa)
Second PlaceWal-Mart
Third PlaceUPS
comments powered by Disqus

Our Partners & Affiliates